Intermediate

3rd Through 5th Grade

 

 
 Mrs. Ramirez Mrs. Ramirez
5th Grade Teacher
Work Phone: 407-957-1772
Email: cramirez@stacschool.com
   
 Mrs. LeStage Mrs. Lestage
5th Grade Teacher
Work Phone: 407-957-1772
Email: slestage@stacschool.com
 
 
 Mrs. DeYoung Mrs. Deyoung
4th Grade Teacher
Work Phone: 407-957-1772
Email: mdeyoung@stacschool.com
   
 Mrs. D'Aprile Mrs. D'Aprile
3rd Grade Teacher
Work Phone: 407-957-1772
Email: adaprile@stacschool.com
 
 
  Mrs. Britton
Fourth Grade Teacher
Work Phone: 407-957-1772
Email: lbritton@stacschool.com
   
  Ms. Cimmino
Third Grade Teacher
Work Phone: 407-957-1772
Email: bcimmino@stacschool.com