Support Staff

Support Staff

Ms. Dalstra

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher's Assistant

kerrydalstra@stacschool.com

 

Mrs.  Cooper

First Grade Teacher's Assistant

acooper@stacschool.com


Mrs.  Landy

Guidance Counselor

llandy@stacschool.com

 

 


Image Not
Available

Mrs.  Macias

Kitchen

wmacias@stacschool.com

 

Ms.  Garcia

Maintenance

cgarcia@stacschool.com


Image Not
Available

Mr.  King

Maintenance

Email: sking@stacschool.com

 

Mrs.  Payamps

Maintenance

Email: mpayamps@stacschool.com



 

 

Mrs.  Pena

PreK3 Teacher's Assistant

ppena@stacschool.com

Mrs.  Persichilli

VPK Full Day Teacher's Assistant

ppersichilli@stacschool.com