Staff Directory

Administration

 
  Father Kent Walker   Pastor   frkentwalker@stacatholic.org

Father Kent Walker

Pastor

frkentwalker@stacatholic.org

  Mr. Nick Pavgouzas   Principal   npavgouzas@stacschool.com

Mr. Nick Pavgouzas

Principal

npavgouzas@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Jean Askey   Vice Principal   jaskey@stacschool.com

Mrs. Jean Askey

Vice Principal

jaskey@stacschool.com

 
  Mrs. Krystle McGuire   Administrative Assistant   kmcguire@stacschool.com

Mrs. Krystle McGuire

Administrative Assistant

kmcguire@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Margie Smith   Tuition and Scholarship Coordinator   msmith@stacschool.com

Mrs. Margie Smith

Tuition and Scholarship Coordinator

msmith@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Kristen Jose   Receptionist   kjose@stacschhol.com

Mrs. Kristen Jose

Receptionist

kjose@stacschhol.com

Faculty

 
  Mrs. Walker   2nd Year Old Program   dwalker@stacschool.com

Mrs. Walker

2nd Year Old Program

dwalker@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Priester   Pre-K3 Teacher   jpriester@stacschool.com

Mrs. Priester

Pre-K3 Teacher

jpriester@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Oneill   VPK Half Day   poneill@stacschool.com

Mrs. Oneill

VPK Half Day

poneill@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Lorini   VPK All Day   glorini@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lorini

VPK All Day

glorini@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Quinn   Kindergarten   dquinn@stacschool.com

Mrs. Quinn

Kindergarten

dquinn@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Lueck   Kindergarten   tlueck@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lueck

Kindergarten

tlueck@stacschool.com

  Ms. Ryan   1st Grade Teacher   mryan@stacschool.com

Ms. Ryan

1st Grade Teacher

mryan@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Ramirez   2nd Grade Teacher   cramirez@stacschool.com

Mrs. Ramirez

2nd Grade Teacher

cramirez@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Olmo   2nd Grade Teacher   dolmo@stacschool.com

Mrs. Olmo

2nd Grade Teacher

dolmo@stacschool.com

  Mrs. D'Aprile   3rd Grade Teacher   adaprile@stacschool.com

Mrs. D'Aprile

3rd Grade Teacher

adaprile@stacschool.com

  Ms. Cimmino   4th Grade Teacher   bcimmino@stacschool.com

Ms. Cimmino

4th Grade Teacher

bcimmino@stacschool.com

  Ms. Merritt   4th Grade Teacher   emerritt@stacschool.com

Ms. Merritt

4th Grade Teacher

emerritt@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Lestage   5th Grade Teacher   slestage@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lestage

5th Grade Teacher

slestage@stacschool.com

  Mr. Lang   Middle School Language Arts Teacher   clang@stacschool.com

Mr. Lang

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

clang@stacschool.com

  Mr. Gallagher   Middle School Science Teacher   mgallagher@stacschool.com

Mr. Gallagher

Middle School Science Teacher

mgallagher@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Askey   Middle School Social Studies Teacher   jaskey@stacschool.com

Mrs. Askey

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

jaskey@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Young   Middle School Math   byoung@stacschool.com

Mrs. Young

Middle School Math

byoung@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Brown   Art Teacher   mbrown@stacschool.com

Mrs. Brown

Art Teacher

mbrown@stacschool.com

  Mr. Ospina   Spanish Teacher   jospina@stacschool.com

Mr. Ospina

Spanish Teacher

jospina@stacschool.com

  Mr. Cajigas   Resource Teacher   jcajigas@stacschool.com

Mr. Cajigas

Resource Teacher

jcajigas@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Vache   Music and Band Teacher   vvache@stacschool.com

Mrs. Vache

Music and Band Teacher

vvache@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Landy   School Counselor   llandy@stacschool.com

Mrs. Landy

School Counselor

llandy@stacschool.com

  Mr. Miller   Computer Science & Technology Director   smiller@stacschool.com

Mr. Miller

Computer Science & Technology Director

smiller@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Bohannon   Physical Education Teacher   mbohannon@stacschool.com

Mrs. Bohannon

Physical Education Teacher

mbohannon@stacschool.com

SUPPORT STAFF

 
  Mrs. Kerry Dalstra   VPK Teacher Assistant   kdalstra@stacschool.com

Mrs. Kerry Dalstra

VPK Teacher Assistant

kdalstra@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Patty Persichilli   VPK Teachers Assistant/Morning Care   ppersichilli@staschool.com

Mrs. Patty Persichilli

VPK Teachers Assistant/Morning Care

ppersichilli@staschool.com

  Mrs. Placida Pena   Pre-K 2 Teachers Assistant/After Care   ppena@stacschool.com

Mrs. Placida Pena

Pre-K 2 Teachers Assistant/After Care

ppena@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Annette Cooper   Pre-K 3 Teachers Assistat/Morning Care   acooper@stacschool.com

Mrs. Annette Cooper

Pre-K 3 Teachers Assistat/Morning Care

acooper@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Diane Smith   After Care

Mrs. Diane Smith

After Care

  Mrs. Bonnie Taylor   After Care

Mrs. Bonnie Taylor

After Care

  Mrs. Estili Mejia   After Care

Mrs. Estili Mejia

After Care

  Mr. Sam King   Maintenance & Facilities   sking@stacschool.com

Mr. Sam King

Maintenance & Facilities

sking@stacschool.com

  Mrs. Wendy Macias   Lunch   wmacias@stacschool.com

Mrs. Wendy Macias

Lunch

wmacias@stacschool.com