Staff Directory

Administration

 
Father Kent Walker   Pastor   frkentwalker@stacatholic.org

Father Kent Walker

Pastor

frkentwalker@stacatholic.org

Mr. Nick Pavgouzas   Principal   npavgouzas@stacschool.com

Mr. Nick Pavgouzas

Principal

npavgouzas@stacschool.com

Mrs. Jean Askey   Vice Principal   jaskey@stacschool.com

Mrs. Jean Askey

Vice Principal

jaskey@stacschool.com

 
Mrs. Krystle McGuire   Administrative Assistant   kmcguire@stacschool.com

Mrs. Krystle McGuire

Administrative Assistant

kmcguire@stacschool.com

Mrs. Margie Smith   Tuition and Scholarship Coordinator   msmith@stacschool.com

Mrs. Margie Smith

Tuition and Scholarship Coordinator

msmith@stacschool.com

Mrs. Kerry Dalstra   Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator   kdalstra@stacschool.com

Mrs. Kerry Dalstra

Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator

kdalstra@stacschool.com

Faculty

 
Mrs. Walker   2nd Year Old Program   dwalker@stacschool.com

Mrs. Walker

2nd Year Old Program

dwalker@stacschool.com

Mrs. Priester   Pre-K3 Teacher   jpriester@stacschool.com

Mrs. Priester

Pre-K3 Teacher

jpriester@stacschool.com

Mrs. Oneill   VPK Half Day   poneill@stacschool.com

Mrs. Oneill

VPK Half Day

poneill@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lorini   VPK All Day   glorini@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lorini

VPK All Day

glorini@stacschool.com

Mrs. Camille Pino   Kindergarten   cpino@stacschool.com

Mrs. Camille Pino

Kindergarten

cpino@stacschool.com

Ms. Ryan   1st Grade Teacher   mryan@stacschool.com

Ms. Ryan

1st Grade Teacher

mryan@stacschool.com

Mrs. Olmo   2nd Grade Teacher   dolmo@stacschool.com

Mrs. Olmo

2nd Grade Teacher

dolmo@stacschool.com

Mrs. D'Aprile   3rd Grade Teacher   adaprile@stacschool.com

Mrs. D'Aprile

3rd Grade Teacher

adaprile@stacschool.com

Ms. Merritt   3rd Grade Teacher   emerritt@stacschool.com

Ms. Merritt

3rd Grade Teacher

emerritt@stacschool.com

Ms. Cimmino   4th Grade Teacher   bcimmino@stacschool.com

Ms. Cimmino

4th Grade Teacher

bcimmino@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lestage   5th Grade Teacher   slestage@stacschool.com

Mrs. Lestage

5th Grade Teacher

slestage@stacschool.com

Mrs. Ramirez   5th Grade Teacher   cramirez@stacschool.com

Mrs. Ramirez

5th Grade Teacher

cramirez@stacschool.com

Mr. Lang   Middle School Language Arts Teacher   clang@stacschool.com

Mr. Lang

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

clang@stacschool.com

Mr. Gallagher   Middle School Science Teacher   mgallagher@stacschool.com

Mr. Gallagher

Middle School Science Teacher

mgallagher@stacschool.com

Mrs. Askey   Middle School Social Studies Teacher   jaskey@stacschool.com

Mrs. Askey

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

jaskey@stacschool.com

Mrs. Borcea   Middle School Math   mborcea@stacschool.com

Mrs. Borcea

Middle School Math

mborcea@stacschool.com

Mrs. Vache   Music and Band Teacher   vvache@stacschool.com

Mrs. Vache

Music and Band Teacher

vvache@stacschool.com

Mr. Allen   Art Teacher   aplayer@stacschool.com

Mr. Allen

Art Teacher

aplayer@stacschool.com

Mr. Miller   Computer Science & Technology Director   smiller@stacschool.com

Mr. Miller

Computer Science & Technology Director

smiller@stacschool.com

Mr. Ospina   Spanish Teacher   jospina@stacschool.com

Mr. Ospina

Spanish Teacher

jospina@stacschool.com

Mrs. Studly   Physical Education Teacher   astudly@stacschool.com

Mrs. Studly

Physical Education Teacher

astudly@stacschool.com

Mr. Cajigas   Resource Teacher   jcajigas@stacschool.com

Mr. Cajigas

Resource Teacher

jcajigas@stacschool.com

Mrs. Landy   School Counselor   llandy@stacschool.com

Mrs. Landy

School Counselor

llandy@stacschool.com

SUPPORT STAFF

 
Mrs. Placida Pena   Pre-K3 Assistant   ppena@stacschool.com

Mrs. Placida Pena

Pre-K3 Assistant

ppena@stacschool.com

Mrs. Patricia Cafaro   Teachers Assistant Pre-K4

Mrs. Patricia Cafaro

Teachers Assistant Pre-K4

Mrs. Patty Persichilli   VPK Teachers Assistant/Morning Care   ppersichilli@staschool.com

Mrs. Patty Persichilli

VPK Teachers Assistant/Morning Care

ppersichilli@staschool.com

Mrs. Annette Cooper   Kindergarten Assistant   acooper@stacschool.com

Mrs. Annette Cooper

Kindergarten Assistant

acooper@stacschool.com

Mrs. Estelle Mejia   1st Grade Assistant/After Care

Mrs. Estelle Mejia

1st Grade Assistant/After Care

Ms. Hailey Lestage   After Care

Ms. Hailey Lestage

After Care

Mrs. Bonnie Taylor   After Care

Mrs. Bonnie Taylor

After Care

Mrs. Wendy Macias   Lunch   wmacias@stacschool.com

Mrs. Wendy Macias

Lunch

wmacias@stacschool.com

Mr. Sam King   Maintenance & Facilities   sking@stacschool.com

Mr. Sam King

Maintenance & Facilities

sking@stacschool.com